Open Water Campeonata Arubano 2023

@ Spaans Lagoen, Aruba



1KM: 8-10 years Female/Male
1KM: 11-12 years “
1KM: 13-15 years “
1KM: 16+ years “

3KM: 13-15 years Female/Male
3KM: 16-18 years “
3KM: 19+ years “

5KM: 14-15 years Female/Male
5KM: 16-18 years “
5KM: 19+ years “

Marathon (10K): Open Female/Male (min. age is 14 years)

1. Timing, transit and finish will be recorded electronically. All swimmers wears a tag at their preferred wrist.
2. All transition and finishes will be recorded on camera.
3. First swimmer of each gender in their distance will be named Aruban Champion
4. Aruban Champion must be Aruba National (Registered Citizen for at least 1 year, regardless of nationality) 

Registration: On-line Registration only through
Deadline for registration will be Friday, June 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm.
No registrations or changes will be accepted on the day of the race. No exceptions !
Registration fee: AWG. 25,00 per swimmer (Bank transfer only).
Aruba Bank: 110006211
Savaneta 231-A, Aruba.
Details: Event, Name and distance.

8:00 am: Start 1 KM. Female/Male. Check-in will begin at 7:00 am.
9:00 am: Start 3 KM Female/Male. Check-in will begin at 8:00 am.
9:05 am: Start 5/10 KM Female/Male. Check-in will begin at 8:00 am.

Swimmers finishing in the top three places of each age group in their designated gender will receive a
AWARDS ceremony will be around 12:00 am.
Swimmers must bring own drink bottles. Water and Iced tea are available in containers!